"The Swiss Baby - Milk Powder"

We strongly believe that breastfeeding is the best way to feed a baby. There is no question about breast milk being the best start a baby can have in life.

But mothers may have to choose not to breastfeed for health or economic reasons. Illnesses, inflexible work schedules, working too far from home or medications may prevent a mother to breastfeed her baby. 

"The Swiss Baby - Milk Powder" was developed by a specialized Swiss nutrition laboratory to meet all needs as a safe alternative when breast milk is not available.

Infant nutrition products are subject to much stricter regulation than products for adults. "The Swiss Baby" is committed to give consumers the highest levels of quality and safety. All our products are produced in Switzerland to the highest possible quality standards.

 

Pure natural Swiss skin careproducts for your baby

The skin care products of THESWISS BABY® protect andnurture your baby’s skin – andyour skin as well! The activenatural ingredient OM24® helps to protect and regenerate the damaged cells of the skin, approved by a clinical study at University Hospital of Zurich/Switzerland. In independent dermatological tests this product achieved the result of "very good" and is certified by Organic SwissMade®.

All products are free from:

  • Colours
  • Fragrance
  • Petrochemicals
  • Parabens
  • PEG derivates
  • Animal ingredients

Not tested on animals.

The products have each been tested on 50 volunteers for three weeks duration and have been adjudged "very good".

Streng kontrollierte Schweizer Babynahrung

Wir sind der festen Überzeugung, dass Muttermilch die beste Nahrung für ein Baby ist. Es ist ausser Frage, dass das Stillen einem Baby den besten Start ins Leben ermöglicht.

Aus gesundheitlichen oder wirtschaftlichen Gründen kann sich eine Mutter jedoch gegen das Stillen entscheiden; Krankheit, unflexible Arbeitszeiten, ein langer Arbeitsweg etc. können Gründe sein, dass eine Mutter ihr Baby nicht stillen kann. 

«The Swiss Baby – Milk Powder» wurde von einem Schweizer Lebensmittellabor entwickelt um einen Säugling mit der bestmöglichen Alternative zur natürlichen Muttermilch zu ernähren.  

Babynahrung wird in der Schweiz sehr viel strenger kontrolliert als Produkte für Erwachsene. «The Swiss Baby» verpflichtet sich dazu, den höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen gerecht zu werden. Alle Produkte werden ausschliesslich in der Schweiz unter den bestmöglichen Qualitätsstandards hergestellt.

 

Rein natürliche Schweizer Pflegeprodukte für Ihr Baby

Die Pflegeprodukte von THE SWISS BABY® schützen und pflegen die Haut Ihres Kindes – und auch Ihre! Der rein natürliche Wirkstoff OM24® hilft die beschädigten Hautzellen zu schützen und zu erneuern, nachgewiesen in einer klinischen Studie an der Universitätsklinik Zürich/Schweiz. Alle Produkte erzielten bei unabhängigen dermatologischen Tests das Prädikat «Sehr gut» und sind zertifiziert von Organic Swiss Made®.

Alle Produkte sind frei von:

  • Farbstoffen
  • Parfum
  • Petrochemischen Stoffen
  • Parabenen
  • PEG Derivaten
  • Tierischen Bestandteilen

Es werden keine Tierversuche durchgeführt.

Die Produkte wurden an 50 Freiwilligen über drei Wochen getestet und wurden als «sehr gut» befunden.